Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
помощь

сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2015 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
Определить период
..в Италия
сегодня, среда, 23 июнь, 2021

рабочий день :
неделю : / 52
День года : 0 / 0
рабочий день года : 0 / 0
времена (UTC +01) : 05:06
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:06 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:06 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:06 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:06 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:06 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:06 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:06 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:06

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:06

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:06

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:06

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:51

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:06

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:06

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:06

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:06

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:06

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
июн

23
05:06
UTC +01
Калькулятор
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные:
личные даты:
праздники:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×





Free account



API
контакты
Excel