How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408h
tuesdays :
49
392h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
52
416h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2032h
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
0
1
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, thursday, 12 december, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 346 / 365
Working day of the year : 242 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 19:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:44

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:44

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:44

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:44

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:44

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:44

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:44

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:29 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:44 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:44 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:44 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:44 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:44 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
dec

12
19:44
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel