How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
53
424
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
2
3
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1996 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
Define a period
..in Italy
Today, monday, 10 august, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 223 / 366
Working day of the year : 154 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 01:52
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:52 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:52 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:52 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:52 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:52 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:52 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:52 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:52 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:52 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:52

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
aug

10
01:52
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel