How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
53
424h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
0
2
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2008 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, saturday, 14 december, 2019

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 348 / 365
Working day of the year : 243 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 00:55
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:55 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:55 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:55 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:55 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:55 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:55 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:55 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:55 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:55 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:55 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:55

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:55

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
dec

14
00:55
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel