How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
0
1
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2009 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
Define a period
..in Italy
Today, thursday, 29 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 44 / 52
Day of the year : 303 / 366
Working day of the year : 212 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 20:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:31

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:16 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:31 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:31 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:31 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:31 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:31 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
oct

29
20:31
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel