How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2022 :

1.
Capodanno  : 
😥
2.
Epifania  : 
3.
Lunedì di Pasqua  : 
4.
Anniversario Liberazione  : 
5.
Festa del lavoro  : 
😥
6.
Festa Repubb. Italia  : 
7.
Ferragosto o Assunzione  : 
8.
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi  : 
9.
Immacol. Concezione  : 
10.
Santo Natale  : 
😥
11.
Santo Stefano  : 


Define a period
..in Italy
| Giorni festivi nazionali
Today, Sunday, 25 February, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 56 / 366
Working day of the year : 39 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 09:14
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:14 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:14 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:14

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:14

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:14

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
Feb

25
09:14
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Schweiz
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel