How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
49
392
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
3
1
0
3
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2001 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, friday, 18 october, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 291 / 365
Working day of the year : 204 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 03:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:44 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:44 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:44 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:44 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:44 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:44 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:44 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:44 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:29

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:44

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:44

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:44

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:44

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:44

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
oct

18
03:44
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel