How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
Define a period
..in Italy
Today, wednesday, 27 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 365
Working day of the year : 17 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 07:25
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:25 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:25 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:25 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:25 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:25

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:25

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:25

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:25

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:25

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:25

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:25

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:25

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:25

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:10

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:25

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:25

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:25

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:25

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:25

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
jan

27
07:25
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel