How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
49
392h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
2
3
1
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, monday, 27 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 14:13
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:13

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:13

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:13

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:13

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:13

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:13

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:13

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:13

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:13

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:13

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:13

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:13

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:13

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:58

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:13

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:13

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:13

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:13 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:13 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
jan

27
14:13
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel