How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
49
392h
thursdays :
52
416h
fridays :
52
416h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2040h
wages (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
3
0
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1999 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, tuesday, 28 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 366
Working day of the year : 18 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 11:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:00

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:00

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:00

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:00

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:00

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:00

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:00

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:00

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:00

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
jan

28
11:00
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel