how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
0
1
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2026 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, thursday, 23 may, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 143 / 365
Working day of the year : 99 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 05:29
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:29 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:29 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:29 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:29 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:29 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:29 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:29 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:29

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:29

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:29

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:29

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:29

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:29

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:14

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:29

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:29

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:29

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:29

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:29

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

IT | EN 
may

23
05:29
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel