how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
2
3
1
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
configurazione standard

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, monday, 23 july, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 30 / 52
Day of the year : 204 / 365
Working day of the year : 142 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 15:55
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:55

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:55

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:55

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:55

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:55

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:55

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:55

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:55

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:55

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:55

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:55

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:55 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

IT | EN 
jul

23
15:55
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel