how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
53
424
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2040
wages (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
1
0
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2020 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, saturday, 19 january, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 19 / 365
Working day of the year : 13 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 15:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:40 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:40 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

IT | EN 
jan

19
15:40
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel