Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
帮助

      计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 1999 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
定义一个时期
..在 Italia
今天, 星期三, 2021, 06, 23

工作日 :
星期 : / 52
一年中的一天 : 0 / 0
一年的工作日 : 0 / 0
时刻 (UTC +01) : 03:28
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:28 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:28 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:28 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:28 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:28 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:28 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:28 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:28 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:28

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:28

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:28

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:28

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:28

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:13

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:28

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:28

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:28

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:28

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:28

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
06

23
03:28
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel