How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
3
24h
tuesdays :
3
24h
wednesdays :
1
8h
thursdays :
1
8h
fridays :
2
16h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
80h
wages (€):
1600
0
0
0
0
0
3
3
0
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..in Italy
Today, saturday, 14 december, 2019

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 348 / 365
Working day of the year : 243 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 22:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:44

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:44

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:44

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:44

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:44

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:44

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:44

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:44 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:29 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:44 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:44 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:44 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:44 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:44 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

IT | EN 
dec

14
22:44
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel