计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
47
376
星期四 :
46
368
星期五 :
48
384
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1920
salary (€):
38400
0
0
0
0
0
50
50
1
0
2
3
1
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..在 Italia
今天, 星期六, 2019, 01, 19

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 03 / 52
一年中的一天 : 19 / 365
一年的工作日 : 13 / 253
时刻 (UTC +01) : 15:24
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:24

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:24

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:24

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:24

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:24

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:24

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:24

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:24

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:24

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:24

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:24

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:24

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:24 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:24 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
01

19
15:24
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel