计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
52
416
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2024
salary (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
3
1
0
3
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2007 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..在 Italia
今天, 星期三, 2018, 12, 12

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 346 / 365
一年的工作日 : 242 / 253
时刻 (UTC +01) : 08:31
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:31 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:31 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:31 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:31

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

12
08:31
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
Try also
The Holidays      ptimizer
It tells you when to take your days off to maximize the length of your vacation
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel