计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384h
星期二 :
51
408h
星期三 :
52
416h
星期四 :
49
392h
星期五 :
52
416h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2016h
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
4
1
0
3
0
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2005 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..在 Italia
今天, 星期四, 2019, 12, 12

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 346 / 365
一年的工作日 : 242 / 253
时刻 (UTC +01) : 20:22
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:22

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:22

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:22

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:22

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:22

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:22

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:07 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:22 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:22 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:22 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:22 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:22 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

12
20:22
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel