计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408h
星期二 :
50
400h
星期三 :
49
392h
星期四 :
51
408h
星期五 :
52
416h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2024h
salary (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
3
1
0
3
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2029 :

Capodanno : 
Epifania : 
Lunedì di Pasqua : 
Anniversario Liberazione : 
Festa del lavoro : 
Festa Repubb. Italia : 
Ferragosto o Assunzione : 
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi : 
Immacol. Concezione : 
Santo Natale : 
Santo Stefano : 
..在 Italia
今天, 星期日, 2019, 12, 15

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 349 / 365
一年的工作日 : 243 / 253
时刻 (UTC +01) : 02:10
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:10 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:10 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:10 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:10 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:10 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:10 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:10 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:10 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:10

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:10

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

15
02:10
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Suisse
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel