Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share
Define a period
..in Italy
| Giorni festivi nazionali
Today, Monday, 27 May, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 148 / 366
Working day of the year : 102 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 21:38

Working days

IT | EN 
May

27
21:38
UTC +01
Calendar
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Schweiz
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday, 26 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 17
32
×
26/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
26
Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 17
32
×
27/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
27
Wednesday, 28 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 17
32
×
28/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
28
Thursday, 29 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 17
32
×
29/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
29
Friday, 30 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 17
32
×
30/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
30
Saturday, 1 May, 2021 Festa del lavoro weekend day Week 17
3
×
01/05/2021
Festa del lavoro
0
0
0
0
0
1
Sunday, 2 May, 2021 weekend day Week 17
1
×
02/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
2
Monday, 3 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 18
32
×
03/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
3
Tuesday, 4 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 18
32
×
04/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
4
Wednesday, 5 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 18
32
×
05/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
5
Thursday, 6 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 18
32
×
06/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
6
Friday, 7 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 18
32
×
07/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
7
Saturday, 8 May, 2021 weekend day Week 18
1
×
08/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
8
Sunday, 9 May, 2021 weekend day Week 18
1
×
09/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
9
Monday, 10 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 19
32
×
10/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
10
Tuesday, 11 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 19
32
×
11/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
11
Wednesday, 12 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 19
32
×
12/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
12
Thursday, 13 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 19
32
×
13/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
13
Friday, 14 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 19
32
×
14/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
14
Saturday, 15 May, 2021 weekend day Week 19
1
×
15/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
15
Sunday, 16 May, 2021 weekend day Week 19
1
×
16/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
16
Monday, 17 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 20
32
×
17/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
17
Tuesday, 18 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 20
32
×
18/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
18
Wednesday, 19 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 20
32
×
19/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
19
Thursday, 20 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 20
32
×
20/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
20
Friday, 21 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 20
32
×
21/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
21
Saturday, 22 May, 2021 weekend day Week 20
1
×
22/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
22
Sunday, 23 May, 2021 weekend day Week 20
1
×
23/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
23
Monday, 24 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 21
32
×
24/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
24
Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 21
32
×
25/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
25
Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 21
32
×
26/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
26
Thursday, 27 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 21
32
×
27/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
27
Friday, 28 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 21
32
×
28/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
28
Saturday, 29 May, 2021 weekend day Week 21
1
×
29/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
29
Sunday, 30 May, 2021 weekend day Week 21
1
×
30/05/2021
0
0
0
0
0
30
Monday, 31 May, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 22
32
×
31/05/2021
8
160
0
0
0
31
Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 22
32
×
01/06/2021
8
160
0
0
0
1
Wednesday, 2 June, 2021 Festa della Repubblica Italia Week 22
2
×
02/06/2021
Festa della Repubblica Italia
0
0
0
0
0
2
Thursday, 3 June, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 22
32
×
03/06/2021
8
160
0
0
0
3
Friday, 4 June, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 22
32
×
04/06/2021
8
160
0
0
0
4
Saturday, 5 June, 2021 weekend day Week 22
1
×
05/06/2021
0
0
0
0
0
5
Sunday, 6 June, 2021 weekend day Week 22
1
×
06/06/2021
0
0
0
0
0
6
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
31
Working days:
21
➥work hours
168h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
1
Weekend days:
10
Vacations
0