Define a period
..in Italy
| Giorni festivi nazionali
Today, Thursday, 25 April, 2024

Working day : no (Anniversario Liberazione)
Week : 17 / 52
Day of the year : 116 / 366
Working day of the year : 81 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 15:58

Working days

IT | EN 
Apr

25
15:58
UTC +01
Calendar
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
España
Schweiz
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
Brasil
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday, 30 October, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
30/10/2023
8
160
0
0
0
30
Tuesday, 31 October, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
31/10/2023
8
160
0
0
0
31
Wednesday, 1 November, 2023 Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi Week 44
2
×
01/11/2023
Ognissanti o Tutti i Santi
0
0
0
0
0
1
Thursday, 2 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
02/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
2
Friday, 3 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
03/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
3
Saturday, 4 November, 2023 weekend day Week 44
1
×
04/11/2023
0
0
0
0
0
4
Sunday, 5 November, 2023 weekend day Week 44
1
×
05/11/2023
0
0
0
0
0
5
Monday, 6 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
06/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
6
Tuesday, 7 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
07/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
7
Wednesday, 8 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
08/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
8
Thursday, 9 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
09/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
9
Friday, 10 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
10/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
10
Saturday, 11 November, 2023 weekend day Week 45
1
×
11/11/2023
0
0
0
0
0
11
Sunday, 12 November, 2023 weekend day Week 45
1
×
12/11/2023
0
0
0
0
0
12
Monday, 13 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
13/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
13
Tuesday, 14 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
14/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
14
Wednesday, 15 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
15/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
15
Thursday, 16 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
16/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
16
Friday, 17 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
17/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
17
Saturday, 18 November, 2023 weekend day Week 46
1
×
18/11/2023
0
0
0
0
0
18
Sunday, 19 November, 2023 weekend day Week 46
1
×
19/11/2023
0
0
0
0
0
19
Monday, 20 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
20/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
20
Tuesday, 21 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
21/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
21
Wednesday, 22 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
22/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
22
Thursday, 23 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
23/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
23
Friday, 24 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
24/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
24
Saturday, 25 November, 2023 weekend day Week 47
1
×
25/11/2023
0
0
0
0
0
25
Sunday, 26 November, 2023 weekend day Week 47
1
×
26/11/2023
0
0
0
0
0
26
Monday, 27 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
27/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
27
Tuesday, 28 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
28/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
28
Wednesday, 29 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
29/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
29
Thursday, 30 November, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
30/11/2023
8
160
0
0
0
30
Friday, 1 December, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
01/12/2023
8
160
0
0
0
1
Saturday, 2 December, 2023 weekend day Week 48
1
×
02/12/2023
0
0
0
0
0
2
Sunday, 3 December, 2023 weekend day Week 48
1
×
03/12/2023
0
0
0
0
0
3
Monday, 4 December, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
04/12/2023
8
160
0
0
0
4
Tuesday, 5 December, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
05/12/2023
8
160
0
0
0
5
Wednesday, 6 December, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
06/12/2023
8
160
0
0
0
6
Thursday, 7 December, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
07/12/2023
8
160
0
0
0
7
Friday, 8 December, 2023 Immacolata Concezione Week 49
2
×
08/12/2023
Immacolata Concezione
0
0
0
0
0
8
Saturday, 9 December, 2023 weekend day Week 49
1
×
09/12/2023
0
0
0
0
0
9
Sunday, 10 December, 2023 weekend day Week 49
1
×
10/12/2023
0
0
0
0
0
10
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
30
Working days:
21
➥work hours
168h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
1
Weekend days:
8
Vacations
0